2017-06-14 / Ludlow

OVRCC announces new restaurant weeks program

LUDLOW — Save the dates: From June 18 to 22 and June 25 to 29, restaurants from the local region are offering special menus and deals in the Okemo Valley Regional Chamber of Commerce (OVRCC)’s new Restaurant Weeks program. This is the perfect opportunity to try a new restaurant, connect with friends and family, or reward the team after a successful season, according to the Chamber of Commerce.

Each restaurant will offer a three-course meal option for $25 per person. Passes are available at the Chamber office, located at 57 Pond Street in Ludlow (Clocktower in the Okemo Marketplace), for $10.

Participating restaurants and dates:

Sunday, June 18 — Hartness House, 30 Orchard Street, Springfield

Monday, June 19 — Mr. Darcy's Bar & Grill, 31 Route 103 South, Ludlow

Tuesday, June 20 — Coleman Brook Tavern, 111 Jackson Gore Road, Ludlow

Wednesday, June 21 — Homestyle Hostel , 119 Main Street, Ludlow

Thursday, June 22 — Stone Hearth Inn, 698 Route 11 West, Chester

Sunday, June 25 — The Chophouse , 57 Pond Street, Ludlow

Monday, June 26 — Fullerton Inn, 40 The Commons, Chester

Tuesday, June 27 — Inn at Weston, 630 Main Street, Weston

Wednesday, June 28 — The Killarney , 44 Pond Street, Ludlow

Thursday, June 29 — Echo Lake Inn, 2 Dublin Road, Tyson

For more information, call the OVRCC at (802) 228-5830.



Return to top